First Earth Saga

Grimdark Fantasy

My First Earth Saga is a dark, epic fantasy world filled with deadly sellswords, scheming pirates, zealous witch hunters, and plenty of bloody action.

It currently consists of The Ties that Bind trilogy: 

  1. The Heresy Within
  2. The Colour of Vengeance
  3. The Price of Faith

The Best Laid Plans duology:

  1. Where Loyalties Lie
  2. The Fifth Empire of Man

And a standalone:

  1. City of Kings